styrelse

 

 

Startsida

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelsen i Jönköpings Läns Konstförening

 

Namn Telefonnummer E-postadress

Inger Gustafsson 070-872 17 51 inger.sigrid@gmail.com

(ordförande)

 

Ulla Hultberg 070-447 4576 ulla@ullahultberg.com

(vice ordförande)

Bodil Nätt 070-417 4345 bodil@nattarkitekter.se

(kassör)

 

Helena Agerman 070-638 52 41 helena.agerman4@bredband.net

(sekreterare)

 

Dan Nilsson 073-141 2747 dan_nilsson@hotmail.com

Mario Rojas 073-821 71 78 mariorojas_@hotmail.com

Annefrid Sjöman 076-013 6066 annefrid@mail.com

076-199 6452

 

Ann-Marie Dahl 070-474 5160 ann.m.dahl@gmail.com

 

Föreningsinformation

Föreningsnamn : Jönköpings Läns Konstförening

Adress : Box 2133, 550 02 Jönköping

Organisationsnummer : 826000-3093

Bankgiro : 5657-5608

E-post : konstjlk@telia.com