styrelse

 

 

Startsida

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelsen i Jönköpings Läns Konstförening

 

Namn Adress Telefonnummer E-postadress

Inger Gustafsson Hamngatan 7 070-872 17 51 inger.sigrid@gmail.com

(ordförande) 553 16 Jönköping

 

Ulla Hultberg Trollhättegatan 12 070-447 4576 ulla@ullahultberg.com

(vice ordförande) 553 12 Jönköping

 

Bodil Nätt Berghallavägen 16 B 070-417 4345 bodil@nattarkitekter.se

(kassör) 564 36 Bankeryd

 

Helena Agerman Solstickegatan 17 070-638 52 41 helena.agerman4@bredband.net

(sekreterare) 553 13 Jönköping

 

Dan Nilsson Södra Apollov. 32 B 073-141 2747 dan_nilsson@hotmail.com

5545 65 Jönköping

 

Mario Rojas Åbolidsringen 82 073-821 71 78 mariorojas_@hotmail.com

553 10 Jönköping

 

Annefrid Sjöman Brynsås 1 076-013 6066 annefrid@mail.com

565 97 Bottnaryd 076-199 6452

 

Ann-Marie Dahl Sjöhagsvägen 30 070-474 5160 ann.m.dahl@gmail.com

564 36 Bankeryd

 

Föreningsinformation

Föreningsnamn : Jönköpings Läns Konstförening

Adress : Box 2133, 550 02 Jönköping

Organisationsnummer : 826000-3093

Bankgiro : 5657-5608

E-post : konstjlk@telia.com